Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Greulich
Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer/ Projektleiter, andrea.greulich@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Gisela Heinz
Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer/ Projektleiter, gisela.heinz@cec-leipzig.de

M.Sc. Christian Matschulla
Projektleiter/-Ingenieur, christian.matschulla@cec-leipzig.de
Staatl. gepr. Techniker Jörg Seibicke
Projektleiter/-Ingenieur, joerg.seibicke@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Cristóbal de Guerrero
Projekt-Ingenieur, c.deguerrero@cec-leipzig.de
Silke Leitiger
Tom Plötner
Staatl. gepr. Techniker Hanjo Kloß
Projektleiter/-Ingenieur, hanjo.kloss@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jens-Uwe Kühnert
Projektleiter/Fachbauleiter, jens.kuehnert@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Engel
Projekt-Ingenieur, info@cec-leipzig.de
Sebastian Voigt
Dipl.-Ing. Heike Gottwald
Projektleiter/-Ingenieur, heike.gottwald@cec-leipzig.de
Dipl.-Ing. Carsten Lippert
Projektleiter/-Ingenieur, carsten.lippert@cec-leipzig.de
B.Sc. Moritz Ruff
Projekingenieur, moritz.ruff@cec-leipzig.de
Lars Bulwan

Steffi Schreiber
Stephanie Siegmund
B.A. Julia Brandt
Katharina Strelow
Till Fuchs